Pooled Special Needs Trusts

    The following chapters of The Arc operate, or participate in the governance or control of, pooled special needs trusts. If you need information for a state not listed, visit our Find A Chapter page and check with your state or local chapter for trust resources in your area.

    Alaska

    The Arc of Anchorage
    Terise n'ha Caitriona 
    Director of Special Needs Trusts
    907-646-5701
    tnhacaitriona@thearcofanchorage.org
    http://www.thearcofanchorage.org/

    California

    The Arc of San Diego
    Special Needs Trust Foundation (San Diego)
    Leslie Autry
    619-201-2672
    sntf.sd@gmail.com
    http://www.sntf-sd.org

    Colorado

    The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region
    The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region Pooled Income Trust, LLC
    Donna Butzin
    719-471-4800
    donna@thearcppr.org
    http://www.thearcppr.org/about_us/pooledincometrust.html

    Delaware

    The Arc of Delaware
    Delaware CarePlan, Inc.
    Ellen Bockman
    302-633-4000
    ebockman@delawarecareplan.org
    http://www.delawarecareplan.org

    District of Columbia

    The Arc of Northern Virginia
    Personal Support Trust
    Tia Marsili
    703-208-1119
    tmarsili@thearcofnova.org
    http://www.thearcofnovatrust.org

    Florida

    The Arc Jacksonville
    The Arc Jacksonville Pooled Trust
    Charlotte Temple
    904-358-1200
    pooledtrust@arcjacksonville.org
    https://www.arcjacksonville.org/family-resources/pooledtrust/

    The Arc of Tampa Bay
    Advocare Trust, Inc.
    Sue Schramek
    727-455-4280
    advocaretrustinc@verizon.net
    http://advocaretrust.org

    The Arc of South Florida
    The South Florida Pooled Trust
    Tonja Parra
    305-759-8500
    tonjap@arcsofla.org
    http://www.arcsofla.org/183-2/

    Georgia

    The Arc Georgia
    Teresa Whitton –   FSG Bank, Trust Administrator
    531 Broad Street
    Chattanooga, TN 37402
    Tel: 423-668-3072   x5972
    twhitton@setrustco.com
    https://ga.thearc.org/arc-resources/future-planning/

     

    Illinois

    PACT, Inc
    Life Management Services
    Steve Boisse
    331-481-4203
    sboisse@pactinc.net
    http://www.pactinc.net/life_management_services_history.php

    Indiana

    The Arc of Indiana
    The Arc Master Trust
    Melissa Justice
    317-977-2375
    Toll Free: 800-382-9100
    mjustice@arcind.org
    http://thearctrust.org

    Maryland

    The Arc of Northern Virginia
    Personal Support Trust
    Tia Marsili
    703-208-1119
    tmarsili@thearcofnova.org
    http://www.thearcofnovatrust.org

    Massachusetts

    Berkshire County Arc
    Berkshire County Arc Master Special Needs Pooled Trust and Family Special Needs Pooled Trust
    Maryann Hyatt
    413-499-4241
    mhyatt@bcarc.org
    https://www.bcarc.org/programs/pooled-trusts/

    The Arc of Bristol County
    The Arc of Bristol County Pooled Trust
    Jennifer Sweet
    508-226-1445 x3102
    jsweet@arcnbc.org
    http://www.arcnbc.org/what-we-do/legalfinancial/trust-management.html

    Michigan

    The Arc Community Advocates
    Pooled Amenities Trust Fund
    Anne Cox
    269-342-9801
    acox@communityadvocates.org
    PooledTrust@arcmi.org
    http://communityadvocates.org/Services/PooledAmenitiesTrust.aspx

    The Arc Muskegon
    The Arc Muskegon (sub account) Pooled Trust
    Margaret O'Toole
    231-777-2006
    motoole@arcmuskegon.org
    http://www.arcmuskegon.org/services.htm

    The Arc Western Wayne County
    The Friends of CLS, Inc. Pooled Accounts Trust
    Diann Dudash
    734-729-9100
    dianng@thearcww.org
    http://www.thearcww.org

    The Arc Michigan
    The Arc Pooled Amenities Trust
    Cathy McRae
    800-292-7851
     

    Minnesota

    The Arc of Minnesota
    Arc Mn Master Pooled Trust
    Steven Egly
    Trust Manager
    952-820-0855
    Toll Free: 833-450-1494
    stevenegly@arcminnesota.org
    https://arcminnesota.org/planning-your-future/master-pooled-trust/

    New Jersey

    The Arc of Bergen and Passaic Counties
    The Arc Planning and Guardianship Corporation pooled trust
    Kathy Walsh
    201-343-0322
    kwalsh@arcbp.com
    http://www.arcbp.com/guardianship_trust.html

    New Mexico

    The Arc of New Mexico
    Director of Trust Program
    Marie (Toni) Sanchez
    505-883-4630
    Toll Free: 800-358-6493
    tsanchez@arcnm.org
    https://www.arcnm.org/trustfund/

    New York

    NYSARC Inc.
    NYSARC INC Trust Services: The Unrestricted Fund
    Heidi Flatt
    518-439-8323
    Toll free: 800-735-8924
    flatth@nysarc.org
    https://www.nysarctrustservices.org/

    ACHIEVE
    Special Needs Trust
    Amy Osterhout
    (607)352-3304
    aosterhout@achieveny.org
    http://www.achieveny.org/about-us/foundation-trust/

    Arc of Westchester

    Arc of Westchester Foundation Community Trust 1 and Community Trust 2.
    Elyse Fowler
    Phone: 914-495-4515
    efowler@arcwestchester.org

    NYSARC Inc. - Nassau County Chapter
    Nassau County AHRC Foundation Community Trust I & II
    Mary McNamara
    516-626-1000
    mmcnamara@ahrc.org
    http://www.ahrcfoundation.org/snt

    North Carolina

    The Arc of North Carolina
    Life Plan Trust, Incorporated
    Susan Hartley
    919-589-0017
    Toll Free(North Carolina residents only): 1-888-301-0799
    lifeplan1@lifeplantrust.org
    http://www.lifeplantrustnc.org

    Oregon

    The Arc of Oregon
    Oregon Special Needs Trust
    Cici Gaynor
    503-581-2726
    cgaynor@thearcoregon.org
    http://www.thearcoregon.org/what-we-do/osnt/

    Pennsylvania

    The ARC Community Trust of Pennsylvania
    Pat Leo
    610-265-4788
    info@arctrust.org OR
    pleo@arctrust.org
    http://www.arctrust.org

    The Arc of Greater Pittsburgh (ACHIEVA)
    ACHIEVA Family Trust
    Maria Smith
    412-995-5000
    Toll Free: 888-272-7229
    msmith@achieva.info
    http://www.achievafamilytrust.org

    The Arc of Mercer County Foundation
    The Arc of Mercer County Master Trust
    Robert Beach
    724-981-2950
    rbeach@mercerarc.org
    http://www.mercerarc.org/pooled-trust-program.html

    Texas

    The Arc of Texas
    The Arc of Texas Master Pooled Trust
    Haley Greer
    512-454-6694
    Toll Free: 800-252-9729
    trust@thearcoftexas.org
    http://www.thearcoftexas.org/trust

    Virginia

    The Arc of Northern Virginia
    Personal Support Trust
    Tia Marsili
    703-208-1119
    tmarsili@thearcofnova.org
    http://www.thearcofnovatrust.org

    Washington

    The Arc of Washington State
    Washington State Developmental Disabilities Endowment Trust Fund
    Patti Bell
    360-357-5596
    Toll Free: 888-754-8798
    tamara@arcwa.org
    http://arcwa.org/index.php/getsupport/life_opportunities_trust

    Follow Us Online
    FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrThe Arc Blog RSS FeedGoogle+